Contact

Contact

CEO

Full name role phone fax E-MAIL
Eyal HaimovskyCEO, JDA02-589000002-6250875eyal@jda.gov.il
Maya GiladDirector, CEO’s Office02-5890000/1/202-6250875mayag@jda.gov.il

Planning

Full name
 role
phone
fax
 E-MAIL
Dudi UzielDirector, Physical Planning and Execution02-589000402-6250875dudu@jda.gov.il
Yael Lev-ShaniDiretor, Projects02-589000602-6250875yael@jda.gov.il
Yohai AsaelProject Coordinator02-629846102-6232564yochay@jda.gov.il
Sgi RatzinSecretary, Physical Planning and Execution office02-589000402-6250875sigi@jda.gov.il

Development of Employment and Industrial Zones

Full name
 role
phone
fax
 E-MAIL
Itzik OzerDirector, Business Development02-589000902-5890038itzik@jda.gov.il
Adina BerlinAssistant Director, Business Development and Industry02-589001002-5890038adina@jda.gov.il
Noah ZeigfingerSecretary02-589000802-5890038noah@jda.gov.il

Old City Basin

Full name  role phone fax  E-MAIL
Aner OzeriHead, Development of Old City Basin02-589002002-6232564aner@jda.gov.il
Tirtza ShultzSecretary02-589001902-6232564tirtza@jda.gov.il
Ariel GutglickConsultant, Content and Culture02-589002102-6232564ariel@jda.gov.il
Yoni PasternakBusiness Development052-328240902-6232564yoni@jda.gov.il
Assa SchatzProject Coordinator02-589002202-6232564assa@jda.gov.il

Tourism

Full name role phone fax E-MAIL
Ilanit MalchiorHead, Tourism02-589002402-5890036ilanit@jda.gov.il
Ohad RothDirector, Overseas Tourism and Domestic Tourism02-589002502-5890037ohad@jda.gov.il
Dikla NehoraiDriector, Media and Advertising02-589002602-5890036dikla@jda.gov.il
Reut BreslauerDirector, Incentive Tours and Domestic Conferences02-589003002-5890036reut@jda.gov.il
Anat LandaDirector, International Conferences02-589002902-5890036anatl@jda.gov.il
Atara SchnitzerDirector, Events02-589002702-5890036atara@jda.gov.il
Michal Nachmias-AdarDirector, Development of Tourism Product02-589002802-5890036michaln@jda.gov.il
Ayelet SadehSecretary02-589002302-5890036ayelet@jda.gov.il

Finance



Full name


role


phone


fax


E-MAIL
Udi Ben DrorDeputy CEO, Finance and Business Development02-589000402-6250875udi@jda.gov.il
Michal Tila-Cohen C.P.AComptroller02-589001202-5890035michal@jda.gov.il
Yael MeimounDirector, Budgets and Economics; Freedom of Information Referee02-589001302-5890035yaelm@jda.gov.il
Maya StolerDirector, Financial Oversight and Human Resources02-589001402-5890035maya@jda.gov.il
Merav PatzrakovskyAccounting – Old City02-589001702-5890035merav@jda.gov.il
Dafna Cohen-ArzoniAccounting – Tourism02-589001602-5890035dafna@jda.gov.il
Ksenia ShtibinAccounting – Parks02-589001802-5890035ksenia@jda.gov.il